Campus Tours

We warmly invite families to attend a tour of our Junior or Secondary Campuses.

We encourage all prospective families to visit our School to take a tour of our campuses as we know that many parents will visit more than once before making a final decision . . . we understand that choosing a school for your son or daughter is one of the most important decisions you will make on their behalf.  For this reason, our Campus Tours are held during a normal school day, whilst classes are in progress, as we want you to have a transparent glimpse of our culture, community and school life. We look forward to welcoming you to Arden soon.

Tour registration is essential. Please ensure you allow ample time to park for a prompt start at either location. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions in the meantime E: enrolments@arden.nsw.edu.au.

 

2021 CAMPUS Tour Dates

Term 1
9.30am, Friday 19 March 2021, Secondary Campus
9.30am, Friday 26 March 2021, Junior Campus

Term 2
9.30am, Friday 7 May 2021, Junior Campus
9.30am, Friday 14 May 2021, Secondary Campus
9.30am, Thursday 3 June 2021, Secondary Campus
9.30am, Thursday 10 June 202, Junior Campus

Term 3
9.30am, Thursday 5 August 2021, Secondary Campus
9.30am, Thursday 12 August 2021, Junior Campus
9.30am, Friday 3 September 2021, Junior Campus
9.30am, Friday 10 September 2021, Secondary Campus

Term 4
9.30am Friday 15 October 2021, Junior Campus