Campus Tours

We warmly invite families to attend a tour of our Junior or Secondary Campuses.

We encourage all prospective families to visit our School to take a tour of our campuses as we know that many parents will visit more than once before making a final decision . . . we understand that choosing a school for your son or daughter is one of the most important decisions you will make on their behalf.  For this reason, our Campus Tours are held during a normal school day, whilst classes are in progress, as we want you to have a transparent glimpse of our culture, community and school life.

Registration is essential, especially to ensure we can conduct our tours in COVID-safe manner.  Groups will be small and all guests will be asked to apply hand sanitiser on arrival, wear a mask and practice physical distancing. Unfortunately we will not be able to serve refreshments for the time being. Please ensure you allow ample time to park for a prompt start at either location. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions in the meantime E: enrolments@arden.nsw.edu.au.

We look forward to welcoming you to Arden soon.

 

2021 CAMPUS Tour Dates

Term 1
9.30am, Thursday 4 March 2021, Secondary CampusFULL
9.30am, Thursday 11 March 2021, Junior CampusFULL
9.30am, Friday 19 March 2021, Secondary Campus – FULL
9.30am, Friday 26 March 2021, Junior Campus – FULL

Term 2
9.30am, Friday 7 May 2021, Junior Campus – FULL
9.30am, Friday 14 May 2021, Secondary Campus – FULL
9.30am, Thursday 3 June 2021, Secondary Campus – FULL
9.30am, Thursday 10 June 202, Junior Campus – FULL

Term 3
9.30am, Thursday 5 August 2021, Secondary Campus – FULL
9.30am, Thursday 12 August 2021, Junior Campus – FULL
9.30am, Friday 3 September 2021, Junior Campus
9.30am, Friday 10 September 2021, Secondary Campus – FULL

Term 4
9.30am, Friday 15 October 2021, Junior Campus